For general enquiries or for enquiries about the services provided by Epic Opportunities, please contact us by phone at (204) 982-4673 or by email at info@epicmb.ca.

1644 Dublin Ave.
Winnipeg, MB  R3H 0X5

Phone: 204-982-4673
Fax: 204-953-3510
Emailinfo@epicmb.ca
Websitewww.epicmb.ca
Employment enquiriescareers@epicmb.ca

Ruby Reimer
Executive Director
Email: rubyr@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-982-4682
Karen Hannem
Director of Services
Email: karenh@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-982-4672
Jennifer Perron
Director of Services
Email: jenniferp@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-953-3513
Jennifer Welsh
Service Development Coordinator
Email: jenniferw@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-953-3514
Kristin Knockaert
Human Resource Coordinator

Emailkristink@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-633-8293
Sarah Wake
Coordinator
1745 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0E6
Email: sarahw@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-982-3424
Debbie Coulson
Coordinator
1644 Dublin Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0X5
Email: debbiec@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-982-2256
Donna Honke
Coordinator
250 Goulet St.
Winnipeg, MB R2H 0S2
Email: donnah@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-982-4674
Heather Bruneau
Coordinator
1644 Dublin Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3J 1A5
Email: heatherb@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-697-6760
Kellie Thai
Coordinator
1644 Dublin Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0X5
Email: kelliet@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-982-4681
Sandy Kauenhofen
Coordinator
1644 Dublin Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0X5
Email: sandyk@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-982-3422
Carey Richards
Coordinator
1644 Dublin Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3K 2C9
Email: careyr@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-982-4673
Mallory Mitchell 
Coordinator
1644 Dublin Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0X5
Email: mallorym@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-982-4677
Kristen Woloszyn-Chin
Coordinator
1644 Dublin Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0X9
Email: kristenw@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-982-3421