For general enquiries or for enquiries about the services provided by Epic Opportunities, please contact us by phone at (204) 982-4673 or by email at info@epicmb.ca.

200 – 1600 Ness Ave
Winnipeg, MB  R3J 3W7

Phone: 204-560-2804
Fax: 204-560-2829
Emailinfo@epicmb.ca
Websitewww.epicmb.ca
Employment enquiriescareers@epicmb.ca

Ruby Reimer
Executive Director
Email: rubyr@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-560-2806
Karen Hannem
Director of Services
Email: karenh@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-560-2807
Kristin Knockaert
Director of Human Resources

Email: kristink@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-560-2808
Jennifer Welsh
Service Development Coordinator
Email: jenniferw@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-560-2816
Sarah Wake
Coordinator
1745 Portage Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3J 0E6
Email: sarahw@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-982-3424
Donna Honke
Coordinator
250 Goulet St.
Winnipeg, MB R2H 0S2
Email: donnah@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-560-2831
Heather Bruneau
Coordinator
1644 Dublin Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3J 1A5
Email: heatherb@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-560-2821
Sandy Weiten
Coordinator
1644 Dublin Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0X5
Email: sandyw@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-560-2817
Carey Richards
Coordinator
1644 Dublin Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3K 2C9
Email: careyr@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-560-2820
Mallory Mitchell 
Coordinator
1644 Dublin Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0X5
Email: mallorym@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-560-2822
Kristen Woloszyn-Chin
Coordinator
1644 Dublin Ave.
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0X9
Email: kristenw@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-560-2819