For general enquiries or for enquiries about the services provided by Epic Opportunities, please contact us by phone at (204) 560-2804 or by email at info@epicmb.ca.

200 – 1600 Ness Ave
Winnipeg, MB  R3J 3W7

Phone: 204-560-2804
Fax: 204-560-2829
Emailinfo@epicmb.ca
Websitewww.epicmb.ca
Employment enquiriescareers@epicmb.ca

Ruby Reimer
Executive Director
Email: rubyr@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-560-2806
Karen Hannem
Director of Services
Email: karenh@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-560-2807
Kristin Knockaert
Director of Human Resources

Email: kristink@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-560-2808
Courtney Welch
Director of Finance & Operations
Email: courtneyw@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-560-2815
Stacey Forest
Service Development & Outcomes Specialist
Email: staceyf@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-560-2811
Donna Honke
Coordinator
Email: donnah@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-560-2831
Mallory Mitchell
Coordinator
Email: mallorym@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-560-2822
Carey Richards
Coordinator
Email: careyr@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-560-2820
Sarah Wake
Coordinator
Email: sarahw@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-560-2838
Sandy Weiten 
Coordinator
Email: sandyw@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-560-2817
Jennifer Welsh
Coordinator
Email: jenniferw@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-560-2816
Kristen Woloszyn-Chin
Coordinator
Email: kristenw@epicmb.ca
Phone: 204-560-2819